欧美波霸巨爆乳无码视频

<track id="vfnbz"></track>

<menuitem id="vfnbz"><noframes id="vfnbz"><progress id="vfnbz"></progress>

<dfn id="vfnbz"><big id="vfnbz"></big></dfn>

    <pre id="vfnbz"><sub id="vfnbz"><th id="vfnbz"></th></sub></pre>
    <rp id="vfnbz"><thead id="vfnbz"><ol id="vfnbz"></ol></thead></rp>

    USUN Fine Chemical Products Limited
      中文版 English  
      
    WELCOME TO USUN 公司概況

    感謝關注我們的網站。我們珍視您寶貴的時間,所以簡明扼要的開始自我介紹:

    我們的使命:在合法合規的框架下,長期可持續的提供工業用途的獨特化工原材料,中間體和活性成分

    歷史:我們成立于1996年,立足于我們不斷增長的能力和不變的使命,一直在為我們的客戶提供可持續的服務。(詳見 我們的歷史

    服務包括:
    • 我們的目錄產品銷售 (見 產品表);
    • 基于客戶提供工藝或自主研發工藝的定制化生產(商業、中試及公斤級);
    • 在質量保證及環保、健康、安全各方面合法合規的前提下,為客戶在中國尋找并開發產品、技術、生產能力及相關服務;
    • 為特種化學品的全球化供應提供專業管理(如特殊涂層的集裝罐運輸,冷柜運輸,船前樣檢測等)。

    能力:海門工廠可以提供符合cGMP規范的起始原料生產服務;在伙伴工廠可以提供符合cGMP規范的中間體及活性藥物成分生產服務(詳見 生產能力); 南京和海門都提供研發服務,所有實驗室都配有空調并具有全自動新風系統 (詳情參見 研發能力); “一流的質量檢測服務(配有自動進樣和光電二極管陣列的Waters/Agilent高效液相色譜儀和可自動進樣的氣象色譜儀), (詳情參見 分析能力); 可快速、精準查詢的自主開發的數據庫系統(詳情參見 供應商開發能力). 所有設施距離上海2小時路程之內 (詳情參見: 設施和地址

    為什么我們可以服務得更好: (請參見 獨特優勢

    質量保證及環保、健康、安全:我們的質量保證工作基于Q7A準則,我們的環保、健康、安全工作既完全遵守中國普遍的法律法規,同時也符合國際社會的常見要求。

    我們的領導層:具有豐富的專業知識,對西方商業文化、中國市場以及工業、生產、工程和化學具有深刻的了解。

    我們的團隊:由具有敬業精神的專業人士組成,他們致力于為客戶的長期服務。團隊中的多數成員在公司成立伊始就加入了我們,并和我們一起度過了他們最長的職業生涯。

    我們的職業操守:我們深知,每一份工作總是別人的價值鏈中的可替換的一個環節,所以我們在誠實、守信、負責、尊重、簡潔、專業的基礎上,通過實現卓越并為我們的合作者帶來最大價值的方式,努力營造我們與客戶,供應商和員工之間真正的伙伴關系。我們愿意并已習慣于在“保密協議/服務主協議”的框架下提供“全開放”的透明合作關系。

    我們的社會責任:我們以書面承諾,標準操作程序和實際行動來踐行所有全球協定的各項原則。我們以員工和他們的家屬,社區以及客戶和供應商的福祉,以每一次努力使世界變得更美好的或大或小的努力,來衡量我們自身的成功。

    抵制人口販運和奴役的公司政策

    1) 我們公司充分尊重每一個員工的個人權利與從業自由,并承諾確保我們公司及我們的供應鏈在用工過程公平公正,嚴守相關的法令法規;

    2) 我們公司專業從事化學產品的開發與貿易,并且中華人民共和國境內運營;

    3) 我司嚴禁一切強迫勞動的行為,這些行為包括但不僅限于:使用童工,扣押員工的旅行證件,雇用第三方為我司招募員工等等;

    4) 本政策由我司的人事部門負責貫徹實施;

    5) 我司的人事部門負責對我們采購部門的人員提供培訓,以避免采購來自違背本政策原則的供應商的產品,并將本政策原則納入對合格供應商的審核條件;

    6) 我司的人事部門的所有成員必須充分理解并認真執行本公司政策,并通過入職培訓及日常培訓,確保我司所有成員知曉本政策,以及自己所擁有的權利。

    希望這個網頁對您有幫助,歡迎您在任何時間以任何方式與我們聯絡,因為還有更多內容網頁無法表達。


    欧美波霸巨爆乳无码视频

    <track id="vfnbz"></track>

    <menuitem id="vfnbz"><noframes id="vfnbz"><progress id="vfnbz"></progress>

    <dfn id="vfnbz"><big id="vfnbz"></big></dfn>

      <pre id="vfnbz"><sub id="vfnbz"><th id="vfnbz"></th></sub></pre>
      <rp id="vfnbz"><thead id="vfnbz"><ol id="vfnbz"></ol></thead></rp>

<track id="vfnbz"></track>

<menuitem id="vfnbz"><noframes id="vfnbz"><progress id="vfnbz"></progress>

<dfn id="vfnbz"><big id="vfnbz"></big></dfn>

    <pre id="vfnbz"><sub id="vfnbz"><th id="vfnbz"></th></sub></pre>
    <rp id="vfnbz"><thead id="vfnbz"><ol id="vfnbz"></ol></thead></rp>

    USUN Fine Chemical Products Limited
      中文版 English  
      
    WELCOME TO USUN Company Overview

    Thank you for visiting our Website. We value your time, and would start with a brief Self-Introduction as concise as we can:

    Our Mission: Long Term Sustainable Supply of unique chemical raw materials, intermediates and active ingredients for Industrial Purposes with regulatory compliance.

    History: We were founded in 1996 and have been serving consistently with growing sites & unchanged mission. (Details see Our History)

    Services include:
    • Sales of our Catalogue Products (see our Products Lists)
    • Custom Manufacturing (at Commercial, Pilots and Kilos scales) based on production processes either provided by our clients, or developed by ourselves;
    • Sourcing from China Products, Technologies, Production Capabilities or Related Services with QA & EHS Compliance;
    • Professional management for the International Supply of Specialty Chemicals (ISO-Tanks with special coating, Refrigerated FCLs, Pre-shipment QC, etc);

    Capabilities: cGMP Regulatory Starting Materials production in Haimen & cGMP intermediates & API production at partner-sites (Details see Production Capabilites); R&D in Nanjing and Haimen, all labs air-conditioned with automatic air-flow control (Details see R&D Capabilities); “Top of the rank” HPLCs (Waters & Agilent, Auto Injections + Photo-diode array) and GCs (Agilent, Auto Injection), (Details see Analytical Capabilities); Self-developed database assuring fast & accurate Sourcing Capabilities. All our sites are within 2 hours travel from Shanghai, the largest port of China. (Details see: Sites and Locations)

    What makes us serve you better: Kindly see Our Unique Strength.

    QA & EHS: Our Quality Assurance is founded upon Q7A principles, and our EHS complies with all the prevailing laws and regulations in China, as well as the conventional expectations from the international societies.

    Our Leadership: Diverse expertise combined, with deep understanding about Western Business Culture, Chinese Markets and Industries, Production, Engineering and Chemistry.

    Our Team: Long Term Oriented, Dedicated Professionals. Many has been with us since our beginning, most are spending their longest period in career with us.

    Our Work Ethic: We deeply aware that every job is in general a replaceable link of the value chain of someone else, therefore we strive to maintain true partnership with our customers, suppliers and employees, by realizing excellence and bringing best value to those whom we work with, on basis of Honesty, Honor, Responsibility, Respect, Simplicity and Professionalism. We are willing and used to work with “Open Book Policy” under CDA/MSA.

    Our Corporate Social Responsibility: We embrace all the principles of The Global Compact, with written commitments, SOPs and action. We measure our success by the well being of our employees and their families, our communities, customers and suppliers, and with every effort big or small, strive to make the world a better place.

    Human Trafficking and Slavery policy

    1)Our company fully respects the individual rights and employment freedom of every employee, and promises to ensure that our company and our supply chain are fair and just in the employment process, and strictly abide by relevant laws and regulations;

    2)Our company is specialized in the development and trade of chemical products, and operates in the people's Republic of China;

    3)Our company strictly forbids all behaviors of forced labor, including but not limited to: using child labor, detaining employees' travel documents, employing a third party to recruit employees for our company, etc;

    4)The HR department of our company is responsible for the implementation of this policy;

    5)The HR department of our company is responsible for providing training for the personnel of our purchasing department, so as to avoid purchasing products from suppliers who violate the principles of this policy, and incorporate this policy principle into the audit conditions of qualified suppliers;

    6)All members of our HR department must fully understand and seriously implement the company's policies, and ensure that all members of our company are aware of this policy and their rights through induction training and daily training.

    Hope you find this website helpful, and please always feel free to get in touch with us by any means anytime, there is so much more beyond a website can tell.


    欧美波霸巨爆乳无码视频

    <track id="vfnbz"></track>

    <menuitem id="vfnbz"><noframes id="vfnbz"><progress id="vfnbz"></progress>

    <dfn id="vfnbz"><big id="vfnbz"></big></dfn>

      <pre id="vfnbz"><sub id="vfnbz"><th id="vfnbz"></th></sub></pre>
      <rp id="vfnbz"><thead id="vfnbz"><ol id="vfnbz"></ol></thead></rp>